Elected Officials

Alamosa County has 9 elected officials: three members of the Board of County Commissioners, the Assessor, Clerk and Recorder, Coroner, Sheriff, Surveyor and Treasurer. The Public Trustee is appointed by the governor for a four-year term.

Assessor: Sandra Hostetter Surveyor: Daniel Russell
Clerk & Recorder: Treasurer: Amy McKinley
Coroner: Kevin Rogers District 1 Commissioner: Darius Allen
Public Trustee: Amy McKinley District 2 Commissioner: Michael Yohn
Sheriff: Robert Jackson District 3 Commissioner: Helen Sigmond