Industrial Hemp Advisory Committee

Hemp Advisory Committee Nomination Form - DUE August 31, 2020

Email nomination form to


Industrial Hemp Committee Members List


Alfonzo Abeyta
A Quarter Circle Lazy 5 Ranch
Cooperative Farmer
Ed Lehrburger
PureVision Technology
Hemp Manufacturing Industry
Jenn Anderson
Office of Colorado
Attorney General
Grant Orvis, PhD
Colorado Hemp Cooperative
Certified Seed Growers
Amy Charkowski
Colorado State University
Higher Education Research Institution
James R. Ott
Precision Cultivation
Commercial Farmer
Graham Carlson
CW Botanicals
Cannabinoid Industry
Chad Pfitzer
Citizen Advocate
Robert Hoban, Esq.
Hoban & Feola, LLC
Industrial Hemp Regulation
Tracy Shogren
The Hemp Store
Hemp Small Business
Ben Holmes
Centennial Seeds
Seed Development/Genetics

Please contact the Hemp staff if you would like to contact an Advisory member. Thanks.

June 2020 HAC Meeting Recording