Staff Directory

  Phone Icon Email Icon   
McCleary, Valorie                             
115
vmccleary@af20.net Superintendent/7-12 Principal
 
  Phone Icon Email Icon  
Bell, Allen 121 abell@af20.net 5th-6th Science & Math, 5th-6th Computers; Tech. Coordinator
Bode, Carol 135 cbode@af20.net 8th-12th Math, NHS Sponsor
Burns, Willie 127 wburns@af20.net Title I, Parent Involvement Committee
Campbell, Carrie 129 ccampbell@af20.net Preschool, Playgroup
Charles, Lora 124 lcharles@af20.net 3rd Grade
Cockreham, Brittany 147 bcockreham@af20.net HS Agriculture Ed., 7-8th Voc. Ag. Ed., FFA Advisor
Davis, Suzanne 136 sdavis@af20.net 7-12 Math, MS Knowledge Bowl Sponsor
Huelskamp, Chris 146 chuelskamp@af20.net HS Business Ed., 7-8th Voc. Business Ed., FBLA Advisor
Jones, Pauli Ann 130 pjones@af20.net K-6 Principal/Special Ed.
Kossman, Marlys 123 mkossman@af20.net 4th Grade
Langley, Kayla 140 klangley@af20.net 7-12 Grade Science; VB Coach; JH Coach
Loutzenhiser, Shelby 126 sloutzenhiser@af20.net 1st Grade
Lowther, Alex 118 alowther@af20.net Athletic Director; PE/Health; Football & Basketball Coach; JH Coach
Moore, Tandi 122 tmoore@af20.net 5th-6th LA/Reading and Social Studies
Oestman, Whitney 143 woestman@af20.net K-12 Music, VNETS Proctor
Schincke, Roberta 134 rschincke@af20.net 7th-12th LA, Speech/Drama, HS Knowledge Bowl Sponsor
Smith, Treeva 125 tsmith@af20.net 2nd Grade
Smithburg, Sarah 132 ssmithburg@af20.net Language Arts, DAC
Soriano-Heger, Christine 137 cheger@af20.net 7-12th Social Studies, Student Council Sponsor
 
  Phone Icon Email Icon  
Andersen, Penny     Bus Driver
Brown, Brenda 114 bbrown@af20.net Business Manager
Brown, Elaine     Bus Driver
Cure, Laura   lcure@strattonschools.org School Nurse
Gale, Patricia 117 tgale@af20.net Library Aide
King, David 150   Transportation Director
Moore, Ted     Bus Driver
Pfaff, Jo     Special Ed Aide
Poet, Charlotte 129   Special Ed Aide
Preston, Charlotte     Preschool Aide
Rice, Rick     Bus Driver
Romkee, Larry     Custodian
Rowden, Kathy     Cook; Sp. Ed. Aide
Saffer, Steve     Building Operations Director
Schifferns, Jan 113 jschifferns@af20.net Student Services Director
Schwartz, Kayla     Asst. VB Coach/Pool Manager
Smithburg, Jon     Technology Services Manager
Stegner, April     Sp. Ed. Aide; Bus Driver
Taylor, Christal 144   Asst. Cook
Witt, Andrea 144 awitt@af20.net Head Cook
Witt, Jennifer     Girls Basketball Coach