Board of Education

Arriba-Flagler CSD #20 Board of Education

Members Left to Right: Michael Nichols (President), Janelle Kountz (Secretary), Jonathan Hart (Treasurer), Renae Saffer (Vice-President), Randy Santala (Member)

The Arriba-Flagler CSD #20 School Board meets according to the schedule in the Board Room at 421 Julian Ave., Flagler, CO  80815.  If there is a conflict and a meeting needs to be moved to a different time or date, it will be posted on the front door of the main entrance to the school and published in The Flagler News if time allows. 

Please click here for Agenda for the  7/9/20  Regular Board Meeting at 6:00am. Electronic Meeting Information is posted on the agenda.