The Board of Directors for ACE9-1-1 is appointed to two-year terms by the Arapahoe County Board of County Commissioners pursuant to the Intergovernmental Agreement. The Board of Directors is comprised of two representatives of the law enforcement community, two representatives from the fire rescue community, and one at-large member.

The current Board of Directors is:

  • Chairman John Jackson, City Manager, Greenwood Village
    • Term:  2018-2020
  • Vice-Chair Vince Line, Bureau Chief, Arapahoe County Sheriff's Office
    • Term: 2017-2019
  • Chief Bob Baker, South Metro Fire
    • Term: 2017-2019
  • Chief Earl Cumley, Bennett Fire Protection District
    • Term: 2018 - 2020
  • Secretary/Treasurer Todd Weaver, Budget Manager, Arapahoe County Finance Department
    • Term: 2017-2019