Latest News

March

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Stakeholder Meeting Notice: UDP Safety Commission Regulations

From Department of Labor and Employment
Monday, March 11, 2019

Colorado Employment Situation - January 2019

From Department of Labor and Employment
Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Denver District Court Ruling Affirms Hospital Provider Fee Does Not Violate TABOR

From Department of Health Care Policy and Financing
Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Department of Labor and Employment Seeks Public Comment on Revising Colorado Minimum Wage Order

From Department of Labor and Employment

February

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Colorado Energy Office Launches Industrial Strategic Energy Management Program

From Office of the Governor

January

Friday, January 18, 2019

Governor Polis Announces Expanded Benefits to Federal Workers Impacted by Shutdown

From Office of the Governor
Monday, January 7, 2019

Federal Government Shutdown - Frequently Asked Questions

From Department of Labor and Employment

November

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Offices Closed Thursday, Nov. 22, Open Friday, Nov. 23

From Department of Personnel and Administration
Friday, November 9, 2018

Governor Hickenlooper Proclaims November 12-16 Elevator & Escalator Safety Week in Colorado

From Department of Labor and Employment, Division of Oil and Public Safety
Friday, November 9, 2018

Welcome Executive and Operations Assistant Miranda Podmore

From Colorado Workforce Development Council

Pages

Contact Us

Search results contain all keywords. Press 'esc' to close overlay.

Example: "Motor Vehicle" will only present results for "Motor Vehicle" not "Motor" or "Vehicle".

Get In Touch

Email
Report a Problem or Ask a Question
For technical support on online services
call 303-534-3468 X 0
Please note that we are not a state agency

Citizens Assistance

Explore this interactive service designed to help citizens with common questions.

Leave feedback