Transition Services Local Contact Agencies

To refer yourself or someone else for Options Counseling, select your county of residence to contact the Local Contact Agency for Options Counseling in your region.  

Choose your county of residence below to view your contact OR view a single document of all of these contacts

Adams Fremont Morgan
Alamosa Garfield Otero
Arapahoe Gilpin Ouray
Archuleta Grand Park
Baca Gunnison Phillips
Bent Hinsdale Pitkin
Boulder Huerfano Prowers
Broomfield Jackson Pueblo
Chaffee Jefferson Rio Blanco
Cheyenne Kiowa Rio Grande
Clear Creek Kit Carson Routt
Conejos La Plata Saguache
Costilla Lake San Juan
Crowley Larimer San Miguel
Custer Las Animas Sedgwick
Delta Lincoln Summit
Denver Logan Teller
Dolores Mesa Washington
Douglas Mineral Weld
Eagle Moffat Yuma
El Paso Montezuma  
Elbert Montrose  

 


 

Region 1 - Northeastern Colorado
Counties Served: Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma

Rosanne Campbell
Phone:  970-867-9409
Email: rosannec@necalg.com


 

Region 2A - Larimer County Aging and Disability Resource Center (ADRC)
Counties Served: Larimer

Linda Rumney
Phone:  970-498-7757
Website: rumneyl@co.larimer.co.us


 

Region 2B - Weld County
Counties Served: Weld

Kelly Morrison
Phone:  970-346-6952
Website: kmorrison@co.weld.co.us


 

Region 3A - Denver Regional Council of Governments (DRCOG)
Counties Served: Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson

Ashly Johnson
Phone:  303-480-6762
Email: ajohnson@drcog.org


 

Region 3B - Boulder County Aging and Disability Resource Center (ADRC)
Counties Served: Boulder

Neal Waite
Phone:  303-441-3571
Email: nwaite@bouldercounty.org


 

Region 4 - Pikes Peak Aging and Disability Resource Center (ADRC)
Counties Served: El Paso, Park, Teller

Christine Gardner
Phone:  719-471-8181 ext. 153
Email: cgardner@theindependencecenter.org


 

Region 5 - East Central
Counties Served: Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln

Terry Baylie
Phone:  719-348-5562 ext. 5
Email: baylie@prairiedevelopment.com


 

Region 6 - Lower Arkansas Valley Aging and Disability Resource Center (ADRC)
Counties Served: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Otero, Prowers

Valerie Covington
Phone:  719-383-4002
Email: Valerie.Covington@state.co.us


 

Region 7 - Pueblo County Aging and Disability Resource Center (ADRC)
Counties Served: Pueblo

Ivonne Garcia or Julie Valdez
Phone:  719-553-6611
Email: 
Ivonne Garcia - archresourcespecialist@srda.org
Julie Valdez - link5@srda.org


 

Region 8 - South Central Colorado Seniors
Counties Served: Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache

Monica Wolfe
Phone:  719-589-4511
Email: monicaw@qwestoffice.net


 

Region 9 - San Juan Basin Aging and Disability Resource Center (ADRC)
Counties Served: Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan

Christina Knoell, Kay Kaylor (Archuleta), Mattie Baker
Phone:  
Christina Knoell: 970-264-0502
Kay Kaylor (Archuleta): 970-264-0501 ext. 2
Mattie Baker: 970-264-0501 ext. 4

Email: christinaknoell@co.montezuma.co.us
Email: program.manager@sjbaaa.org


 

Region 10 - League for Economic Assistance and Planning
Counties Served: Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel

Tara Cassidy
Phone:  970-417-2736
Email: tcassidy@voa.org
 


 

Region 11 - Mesa Aging and Disability Resource Center (ADRC)
Counties Served: Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt

Christie Higgins (Mesa), Nancy McStay (Garfield, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt)
Phone:  970-248-2746
Email: christie.higgins@mesacounty.us
Email: nmcstay@garfield-county.com


 

Region 12 - Northwest Council of Governments
Counties Served: Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit

Erin Fisher
Phone:  970-468-0295 ext. 107
Email: aaa12@nwccog.org


 

Region 13 - Upper Arkansas Aging and Disability Resource Center (ADRC)
Counties Served: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake

Janice Brunner
Phone:  719-539-3341
Email: janice.brunner@uaacog.com


 

Region 14 - Huerfano/Las Animas Council of Governments
Counties Served: Huerfano, Las Animas

Veronica Mays
Phone:  719-845-1133
Email: 


Return to:

Transition Services Page
Colorado Choice Transitions Demonstration Page
Other Long-Term Services and Supports Programs

If you have more questions about this program please contact us at CCT@state.co.us