Legislative Emergency Preparedness, Response, and Recovery Committee

Report to Legislative Council                Final Report  

Committee Members

Senators Representatives
Waiting for Additional Appointments

Public Committee Members

Marilyn Eddins
Chief Clerk of the House of Representatives
Debbie Haskins    
Office of Legislative Legal Services
Todd Herreid
Office of Legislative Council
Manish Jani
Office of Legislative Information Services
Cindi Markwell
Secretary of the Senate
Matt Devlin
Office of the State Auditor
John Ziegler
Joint Budget Committee

Staff Contacts:
Damion Pechota (303) 866-4789
Matt Becker (303) 866-4785
To contact committee staff, please email:
2015 Committee Schedule
Meeting Information