Colorado Health Insurance Exchange Oversight Committee


Report to Legislative Council   Final Report


Committee Members
Representatives Senators
Dianne Primavera, Chair Ellen Roberts, Vice-Chair
 Beth McCann Irene Aguilar
Lois Landgraf John Kefalas
Su Ryden Kevin Lundberg
Lang Sias Beth Martinez Humenik


Staff Contacts:
Bill Zepernick 
Amanda King
Elizabeth Haskell
(303) 866-3521

To contact committee staff, please email:

Submit Feedback on Connect for Health Colorado

2016 Committee Schedule
Meeting Information Time Location


Meeting Materials


Reports, Issue Briefs, and Memoranda
Date Title/Subject


Proposed Legislation
Bill Designation Bill Topic Former Bill Designation Fiscal Note


Bills Not Recommended to Legislative Council
Bill Designation Bill Topic Fiscal Note