Capitol Building Advisory

Capitol Arts Website


Committee Members
Senator Bill L. Cadman, Chair Representative Dominick Moreno, Vice Chair
Ms. Effie Ameen Ms. Aly Jabrocki
Ms. Nan Anderson Mr. Richard Lee
Ms. Georgianna Contiguglia Representative Frank McNulty
Ms. Marilyn Eddins Mr. Kurtis Morrison
Mr. David Halaas Mr. Steve Turner

Staff Contacts:

Julia Jackson

Damion Pechota

(303) 866-3521


To contact committee staff, please email:


2016 Committee Schedule
Meeting Information Time Location
February 19 Agenda Summary 1:30 p.m. SCR 354
May 20 Agenda Summary 1:30 p.m. HCR 0112
August 19 Agenda Summary 3:00 p.m. HCR 0112
November 18 Agenda Summary 1:30 p.m. HCR 0107


Staff Reports and Committee Memoranda
Date Title/Subject
January 2014 Criteria and Procedures for the Gift or Loan of Objects of Art or Memorials
February 2016      2015 Capitol Building Advisory Committee Final Report