Colorado Chemical Demilitarization Citizens' Advisory Commission (CAC)

Meeting Minutes
The list that follows includes finalized meeting minutes. Minutes are not posted here until the Citizens' Advisory Commission has approved them. For previous meeting minutes, or the status of un-posted minutes, please contact:
Jeannine Natterman
Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, CO 80246-1530
(W) 303-692-3303, Toll Free Outside the Denver Metro Area: 888-569-1831 ext. 3303
Colorado Chemical Demilitarization Citizens' Advisory Commission Roster
Local Appointed Members
Ms. Irene Kornelly, Chair
1602 Clemson Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
(H) 719-591-5157 
(C) 719-330-2359
Fax: 719-591-1305 
Hon. Jeff Chostner
Pueblo District Attorney
701 Court Street
Pueblo, CO 81003
(W) 719-583-6030
Fax: 719-583-6666 
Kenneth Griffin 
4735 Katahdin Lane 
Pueblo, CO 81004 
(H) 719-676-3411 
(W) 719-5618000, ext. 16
Mr. Terry Hart, Vice Chair
Pueblo County Commissioner
29685 Hegler Court
Pueblo, CO 81006 
(H) 719-948-0071 
(W) 719-583-6050 
Fax: 719-583-6666 
John Norton
319 West Orman Avenue
Pueblo, CO 81004
(H) 719-543-3741
Mr. Ross Vincent
Sierra Club
140 W. 29th Street, #348
Pueblo, CO 81008
(H & W) 719-561-3117 
Fax: 415-946-3442

State Appointed Members

Mr. Zach Pierce
Policy Advisor
Governor's Office of Policy and Initiatives
136 State Capitol Building
Denver, CO 80203
(W) 303-866-2170 
Support Personnel
Chief Mark Mears
Bureau Chief 
Pueblo County Sheriff's Office Emergency Services
320 West 10th St, B1
Pueblo, CO 81003-2995
(W) 719-583-6201 
Fax: 719-583-6218 
Ms. Lori Waters 
Public Affairs Officer
Pueblo Chemical Depot
45825 Highway 96 East
Pueblo, CO 81006-9330
(W) 719-549-4135 
FAX 719-549-4866 
Col. Thomas A. Duncan
Commander, Pueblo Chemical Depot
45825 Highway 96 East
Pueblo, CO 81006-9330
(W) 719-549-4141 
Fax: 719-549-4617
Important Links