• Colorado's Health IT Roadmap

    Colorado's Health IT Roadmap was formally approved by the Governor's Office and unanimously approved by the eHealth Commission for implementation! The Six-Month Progress Report has recently been shared, and significant progress has taken place regarding the Care Coordination, Unique Person Identification and Data Sharing. Click here to learn more about the Roadmap. 

  • Meet the Colorado eHealth Commissioners!

    The eHealth Commission Meeting is held on the second Wednesday of every month. Check out the calendar of events to learn more about upcoming meetings! 

What's New

Request for Information!  Service Integrator!

The Colorado Office of eHealth Innovation (OeHI) and the Department of Health Care Policy and Financing (HCPF) are requesting information on Service/Systems Integration for both Medicaid projects and programs and Colorado's Health IT Roadmap Efforts. The public comment period is through November 18th. Any individual, stakeholder group, vendor, or company is encouraged to offer written comments for consideration. All comments should be submitted to RFPQuestions@state.co.us.
You can view posted information by clicking on the headline link above or by visiting the Vendor Self Service site.

Click on the “Public Access” button.​​
Search "RFI for Service Integrator" or the number 2020000012.
Click Details on the Open Solicitation - RFI for Service Integrator.
Click Attachments

  • State Health IT Architecture Map
  • OeHI recently initiated the effort to map the infrastructure of the various health IT systems in the state and the relationships to each other.  The latest version of the map is available here.  Please note that this is an ongoing effort with continual revisioning.    
  • eHealth Commission Workgroups
  • Check out our ongoing eHealth commission workgroups, learn about each group and find out the next workgroup meeting.







Upcoming eHealth Commission Meeting

eHealth Commission Meets on December 11

Please join us for our November eHealth Commission Meeting.  Materials will be posted below as they are available.

  • Agenda
  • Presentation
  • Workgroup Updates

Meeting Details

Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Webinar: meet.google.com/xyh-uqaz-vpi

Call In: ‪‎(‪US‬) +1 501-943-5639‬ Participant PIN: 236 707#‬

Live Stream

Location: 303 17th Ave, Denver, CO, 11th Floor, Conference Room 11 ABC

To learn more about past eHealth Commission Meetings, and to access previous minutes, agendas, and presentations, click here.