| About us | Training | Contact Us

Contact Us

Executive Director
Toya M. Nelson
Phone: 303-866-2524
E-mail:
Toya.nelson@state.co.us

Senior Program Officer
Mark Skinner

Phone: 303-866-2565
E-mail:
mark.skinner@state.co.us

Program Officer
Terri Jutzi
Phone: 303-866-2572
E-Mail:
terri.jutzi@state.co.us

AmeriCorps Program Specialist
Kathryn Gray
Phone: 303-866-6013
E-mail: kathryn.gray@state.co.us

Volunteer Generation Program Coordinator
Jenna Hansen
Phone: 303-866-6220
E-mail: jenna.hansen@state.co.us

Colorado State VISTA Program Leader
Janis Tullis
Phone: 303-866-6235
E-mail:
janis.tullis@state.co.us

Disability and Inclusion Specialist
Jack O'Dell

Phone: 303-866-2119
Email: jack.odell@state.co.us

<< Back to Serve Colorado Home