Banner Art

Legislative Emergency Preparedness, Response, and Recovery Committee


Report to Legislative Council


Final Report



Committee Members

Senators Representatives


Senate Membership Not Yet Appointed


Lori Saine






Public Committee Members


Marilyn Eddins


Chief Clerk of the House of Representatives


Debbie Haskins    


Office of Legislative Legal Services


Todd Herreid


Office of Legislative Council


Manish Jani


Office of Legislative Information Services


Cindi Markwell


Secretary of the Senate


Matt Devlin


Office of the State Auditor


John Ziegler


Joint Budget Committee


Staff Contacts:
Rachel Kurtz-Phelan
(303) 866-3028
Damion Pechota
(303) 866-4789

To contact committee staff, please email:




2015 Committee Schedule
Meeting Information





Committee Materials


Reports, Issue Briefs, and Memoranda
Date Title/Subject


Proposed Legislation
Bill Designation
Short Title
Former Bill Designation


Bookmark and Share