Banner Art

Archives Interim 2004 Police Officers and Firefighters Pension

 Final Repoort 


Committee Members

Senators Representative
Senator John Evans, Chair Bill Cadman
Ken Arnold Rob Fairbank
Alice Nichol Bob McCluskey
Abel Tapia Angela Paccione
Jack Taylor Tom Plant
Ann Ragsdale
Pam Rhodes
Ray Rose
Joe Stengel
Staff Contact
Jeanette Chapman,, (303) 866-6136
Agendas and meeting summaries can be accessed using the hearing date links located below. An agenda will be available prior to each hearing. After the hearing has been held, the meeting summary, upon completion, will be available through the same hearing date link. Committee reports and memoranda prepared by staff will be available through the Staff Reports and Memos link above. The final report of the committee will be available, upon completion, through the Final Report link above.  
2004 Committee Schedule
Hearing Date Time Location
September 28 9:30 a.m. HCR 0112


Staff Reports and Committee Memoranda



Proposed Legislation
Bill Designation Short Title Fiscal Notes
 Bill A  Exclude FPPA Investment Information From Disclosure  
 Bill B  FPPA Exemption For Social Security Coverage  
 Bill C  Exempt FPPA Property From Taxation  
 Bill D  Retirees in FPPA Old Hire Pension Plans