Banner Art

Archives Interim 2003 Health Care Task Force


Committee Members

Senators Representatives
John Evans David Schulteis, Chair
Steve Johnson Betty Boyd
Maryanne Keller Jerry Frangas
Ken Kester Ramey Johnson
Sue Windels Bob McCluskey
Staff Contact - 
Jeanette Chapman,, (303) 866-3521
Julie George,, (303) 866-3521
Agendas and meeting summaries can be accessed using the hearing date links located below. An agenda will be available prior to each hearing. After the hearing has been held, the meeting summary, upon completion, will be available through the same hearing date link. Committee reports and memoranda prepared by staff will be available through the Staff Reports and Memos link above. The final report of the committee will be available, upon completion, through the Final Report link above.  
2003 Committee Schedule
Hearing Date Time Location
 August 27, 2003  9:00 AM HCR 0112
  September 10, 2003  9:00 AM SCR 356
 September 24, 2003  9:00 AM HCR 0107
October 22, 2003 CANCELLED 9:00 AM HCR 0107
Times Tentative


Staff Reports and Committee Memoranda



Proposed Legislation
Bill Designation Short Title

No Legislation was Proposed by this Committee

Bookmark and Share