Banner Art

Archives Interim 1999 Welfare Oversight Committee

Final Report
Committee Members
Representatives Senators
Rep. Marcy Morrison, Chair Sen. Mary Ellen Epps, Chair
Rep. Kay Alexander Sen. John Evans
Rep. Nolbert Chavez Sen. Doug Linkhart
Rep. Ben Clarke Sen. Marilyn Musgrave
Rep. Rob Fairbank Sen. Peggy Reeves
Rep. Bob Hagedorn Sen. Dorothy Rupert
Rep. Lynn Hefley Sen. Dottie Wham
Rep. Steve Johnson
Rep. Joyce Lawrence
Rep. Gloria Leyba
Rep. Shawn Mitchell
Rep. Lois Tochtrop
Rep. John Witwer

Staff Contact - Jim Hill,, Whitney Gustin, 303-866-3521

 Agendas and meeting summaries can be accessed using the Hearing Date links located below. An agenda will be available prior to each hearing. After the hearing has been held, the meeting summary, upon completion, will be available through the same Hearing Date link. The final report of committee activities as well as the legislation proposed by the committee will be available, upon completion, through the Final Report and Proposed Legislation link above. Also, committee reports and memoranda prepared by staff will be available through the Staff Reports and Memos link above.
Committee Schedule
Hearing Date Time
September 13th 
10:00 a.m.
HCR 0112
October 28th 9:30 a.m. HCR 0107


Proposed Legislation
Short Title Bill Designation
Bill A Establishment of Additional Data Collection Requirements
Bill B Definition of Cash Assistance
Bill C

Bookmark and Share