Banner Art

Archive Joint Legislative Computer Management Committee 2004




Representatives Senators
Rep. Bill Cadman Sen. Ron May, Chair
Rep. Bill Crane Sen. Bob Hagedorn
Rep. Angie Paccione Sen. Terry Phillips
Rep. John Pommer Sen. Ron Teck



Staff Contact - Scott Nachtrieb,, Dan Chapman,
Agendas and meeting summaries can be accessed using the hearing date links located below. An agenda will be available prior to each hearing. After the hearing has been held, the meeting summary, upon completion, will be available through the same hearing date link. Committee reports and memoranda prepared by staff will be available through the Staff Reports and Memos link above. The final report of the committee will be available, upon completion, through the Final Report link above.  

2004 Committee Schedule
Hearing Date Time Location
March 16, 2004 12:00 noon SCR 352
May 5, 2004 12:00 noon SCR 352

Bookmark and Share