Banner Art

Archives Legislative Council 2005




Committee Members


Joan Fitz-Gerald, Chair Andrew Romanoff, Vice Chair
Norma Anderson Dorothy Butcher
Ken Gordon  Bill Cadman
Peter Groff  Michael Garcia
Steve Johnson  Diane Hoppe
Andy McElhany  Alice Madden
Ron Teck  Mike May
Ron Tupa  Angela Paccione
Sue Windels  Joe Stengel



Staff Contact 
Cathy Eslinger,, 303-866-3560 
Jennifer Thomsen,, 303-866-3400



Agendas and meeting summaries can be accessed using the Meeting Date links located below. An agenda will be available prior to each meeting. After the meeting has been held, the meeting summary, upon completion, will be available through the same Meeting Date link.



                          2005 Meeting Schedule

Meeting Date



 January 21 8:00 a.m. HCR 0112
April 25 12:00 p.m. HCR 0112
September 6 11:00 a.m. HCR 0112
November 15 9:30 a.m. HCR 0112

Bookmark and Share