Banner Art

Archives Capital Development Committee 2002

Committee Members

Senators Representatives
Terry Phillips, Chairman Joyce Lawrence, Vice-Chair
Andy McElhany Mark Larson
Sue Windels Carl Miller
Staff Contact - Lori Johnson,, 303-866-3140
Amy Zook,, 303-866-4750
Colette Peters,, 303-866-2206  
Janis Baron,, 303-866-3523
Agendas and meeting summaries can be accessed using the hearing date links located below. An agenda will be available prior to each hearing. After the hearing has been held, the meeting summary, upon completion, will be available through the same hearing date link. Committee reports and memoranda prepared by staff will be available through the Staff Reports and Memos link above. The final report of the committee will be available, upon completion, through the Final Report link above.  
2002 Committee Schedule
Hearing Date Time Location
January 8, 2002 1:30 p.m. SCR356
June 24, 2002 9:00 a.m. SCR356
August 28, 2002 9:30 a.m. SCR356
October 2, 2002 9:00 a.m. SCR356

Bookmark and Share