Banner Art

Archives Capitol Building Advisory Committee 2002


Committee Members

Rep. Steve Johnson, Chair

Ms. Joan Johnson, Vice Chair

Ms. Georgianna Contiguglia

Sen. Pat Pascoe

Mr. David Hite Ms. Mickey Pearce
Mr. C.W. (Chick) Lee Mr. Paul Schauer
Ms. Barbara McTurk Ms. Diann Sill
Mr. Rick Malinowski Ms. Heather Witwer


Staff Contact - Steve Tammeus,  

 Agendas and meeting summaries can be accessed using the Meeting Date links located below. An agenda will be available prior to each meeting. After the meeting has been held, the meeting summary, upon completion, will be available through the same Meeting Date link.                                                       
2002 Committee Schedule
Meeting Date Time Location 
March 15, 2002 1:30 p.m.

HCR 0109

June 28, 2002 1:30 p.m.

HCR 0111

August 16, 2002 1:30 p.m.

HCR 0111



Staff Reports and Committee Memoranda

Date Title/Subject
October, 2001 Annual Report 2000-2001 

Bookmark and Share