Banner Art

Archives Legislative Council 2008

Committee Members

Representatives Senators
Andrew Romanoff, Chair Peter Groff, Vice-Chair
David Balmer Greg Brophy
Morgan Carroll Ken Gordon
Terrance Carroll Mike Kopp
Cory Gardner Andy McElhany
Andrew Kerr Brandon Shaffer
Alice Madden Nancy Spence
Mike May Lois Tochtrop
Amy Stephens Sue Windels



Staff Contact 
Christie Lee,, 303-866-2756

Agendas and meeting summaries can be accessed using the Meeting Date links located below. An agenda will be available prior to each meeting. After the meeting has been held, the meeting summary, upon completion, will be available through the same Meeting Date link.


                          2008Meeting Schedule

Meeting Date



 February 22 8:30 a.m. HCR 0112
April 22 8:00 a.m. HCR 0112
July 14    9:30 a.m.  HCR 0112
September 8   9:30 a.m. HCR 0112 
 September 9  9:30 a.m. HCR 0112 
October 15    9:30 a.m. HCR 0112 


Bookmark and Share