Banner Art

Archives Police Officers' and Firefighters' Pension Reform Commission 2008

Committee Members

Senators Representatives
John Morse, Chair Jeanne Labuda, Vice-Chair
Ken Kester Debbie Benefield
Jack Taylor Edward Casso
Lois Tochtrop Bob Gardner
Suzanne Williams Stella Garza Hicks
Steve King
Larry Liston
Cherylin Peniston
Joe Rice
Jim Riesberg
Staff Contact
Ron Kirk,

Agendas and meeting summaries can be accessed using the hearing date links located below. An agenda will be available prior to each hearing. After the hearing has been held, the meeting summary, upon completion, will be available through the same hearing date link. Committee reports and memoranda prepared by staff will be available through the Staff Reports and Memos link above. The final report of the committee will be available, upon completion, through the Final Report link above.  
2008 Committee Schedule
Hearing Date Time Location
September 30, 2008  9:00 a.m. HCR 0112



Staff Reports and Committee Memoranda

September 11, 2008  Transmittal Memorandum



2008 Proposed Legislation

Bill Designation

Short Title Fiscal Note

Former Bill # 


 Bill A FPPA Pension Plan IRS Qualification Bill 1
 Bill B FPPA Disability & Survivor Benefits Bill 2
 Bills Not Considered by Committee

Bookmark and Share