Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

Planning Commission

It is the function and duty of the Planning Commission to make and adopt a master plan for the physical development of the town, including areas that may be outside the town's boundaries.


This plan, with the accompanying maps, plats, charts, and descriptive matter, shall show the Commission's recommendations for the development of the community.


Meetings are held monthly on the second and fourth Tuesday at 8:00 am in the Town Hall Council Chambers unless other wise posted.  The public is invited to attend.


Commission Members
Current Planning Commission members are as follows:

Dick Norman, Chairperson
Susan Keck
Brad Holzwarth
Doug Robbins
Jonathon Larson
Cliff Anderson
Mike Davlin


Please send any correspondence for the Planning Commission to the Town of Winter Park, Attn: James Shockey, P.O. Box 3327, Winter Park, Colorado 80482-3327. Email is jshockey@wpgov.com.