Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

Administrative Services Department

The Administrative Services Department consists of two divisions:  Human Resources and Town Clerk.  The office is located in Room 130 of the Town Hall, 170 MacGregor Avenue, Estes Park, CO  80517; and can be reached by dialing 970-577-4777.


The Human Resources Division maintains a listing of employment opportunities with the Town of Estes Park and provides services related to risk management, employee programs including health and life insurance, retirement, employee safety, worker's compensation, employment policies, and compensation policies. 


The Town Clerk Division provides administrative support to the Mayor and the Board of Trustees.  In addition, the Clerk's office is responsible for meeting agendas, packet materials, and minutes; the calendar of public meetings; business and liquor licensing; municipal elections; and maintaining the official records of the Town of Estes Park.


Administrative Services Staff Contact Information 

Jackie Williamson, Town Clerk/Director



Cyd Deats, Deputy Town Clerk



Amy Spallinger, Human Resources Generalist



Barbara Jo Limmiatis, Secretary II