Colorado Department of Revenue
Text  Increase Text SizeDecrease Text Size

Designer Plates

 

Designer License Plate

Designer Passenger

Available For: Passenger cars or trucks that do not exceed sixteen thousand pounds empty weight.

 

Fees: One-time fee of $50.00 for the issuance or replacement of plates.  $25 renewal fee.

 

Number of Plates Allowed: Unlimited.

 

Plate Options: Personalized license plates.

 

 

Information: Research Colorado Revised Statute 42-3-212.