State of Colorado: Governor John Hickenlooper

All Hazards Regions

Click here to see the Colorado Regional Map.

 

Homeland Security Coordinators:

 

San Luis Valley Region
Jeff Babcock
Phone: 719-480-1767
Fax:  719-587-5276
slvhls@gojadeorg
www.sanluisvalleyretac.org

 

Northwest Region
Liz Mullen
Phone: 970-468-0295 x 123
lmullen@nwc.cog.co.us

 

Southeast Region
Susie Wickman
Phone: 719-456-0796
susie.wickman@bentcounty.net
www.seregion.com

 

South Central Region
Erin Duran
Phone:  719-385-7274
eduran@springsgov.com

Link to the South Central Region Event Calendar

 

Northeast Region
Jon Surbeck
Phone: 970-397-5784
vistap@lpbroadband.net

 

Southwest Region

Shelly Thompson
Phone: (970)563-0100 x2401
FAX: (970)563-0215
sthompson@southern-ute.nsn.us

 

North Central Region
Scott Kellar
Phone:  303-768-8732
skellar@co.arapahoe.co.us
www.ncrcolorado.org   

 

South Region
Don Saling
Phone: 719-583-6290
shsgcoord@co.pueblo.co.us

 

West Region
Christy Laney
Phone:  970-417-4945
Fax: 866-527-7320
coordinator@westregion.org
www.westregion.org

 

UASI
Lin Bonesteel
Program Administrator
Denver UASI
Phone: 720-865-7659
linda.bonesteel@denvergov.org

 

National - MMRS

 

Aurora - MMRS
Lindsey Matthews
City of Aurora Office of Emergency Management
Office: 303-326-8995
lmatthew@auroragov.org
 

Denver - MMRS
Melinda Johnson
Phone:  (303) 739-1106
Melinda.johnson@rmpdc.org

 

Pikes Peak - MMRS
Tobi Blanchard
Phone: 719-385-7282
TBlanchard@springsgov.com