Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

State Housing Board


NEW! The Division of Housing and the Colorado Housing and Finance Authority (CHFA) are partnering to hold a joint State Housing Credit/CDBG-DR (Disaster Recovery) funding round to support the flood recovery efforts.  Both applications will be due to their respective agencies by March 2, 2015.  The following changes to the State Housing Board schedule will occur to accommodate this special 2015 Disaster Recovery Round:

  • April 2015 - No State Housing Board Meeting
  • May 2015 - State Housing Board meeting for State Housing Credit/CDBG-DR applications only.



Information about the State Housing Board:

The Colorado State Housing Board was created in 1970 to advise the General Assembly, the Governor, and the Division of Housing on Colorado housing needs. The seven-member State Housing Board reviews financing requests, adopts regulations governing factory built structures and multifamily housing in counties with no building codes. The Board also sponsors research reports for use by the public, legislators, and the Governor.  The Board meets the second Tuesday of each month at 1:00 p.m. at 1313 Sherman St., Room 318, Denver, CO  80203, unless otherwise noted in the Board Packet.

Board Members
Congressional District
Term Expires
Letitia Horace
David Zucker
Tim Hudner
Jacalyn Reynolds
Chad Wright
Barbara Cleland 6 01/31/2019
Britta Fisher 7 01/31/2016

Meeting Packets:

Meeting packets contain only the items to be considered at each meeting and reflect whether projects reviewed at the previous meeting were approved. Beginning May, 2010 State Housing Board meeting minutes are being archived as audio files. For copies of audio files recorded prior to 2015, please e-mail melissa.thate@state.co.us.


2015 Packets


2014 Packets


2013 Packets

2012 Packets

2011 Packets