Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

NSP Homes For Sale

Newly refurbished homes renovated under the Neighborhood Stabilization Program are available for purchase in Colorado.  Check this page frequently for new listings in new parts of the state.


Denver Metro Area:

Adams County Housing Authority

CRHDC NSP2 Homes (Northglenn, Thornton, Westminster)

City of Aurora (Click "Homes for Sale")


-Take Root Denver

City of Englewood : Houses for Sale

 Jefferson County

Colorado Springs:
- Rocky Mountain Community Land Trust


 City of Pueblo: Houses for sale - now available!


 San Luis Valley


 Weld County: coming soon!