Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size



Phillips County Museum

Board members serving "The Chocolate Affair" at the Museum


Board Members:
 President – Mike Coyne  Vice President – Darwin Jeffers
Treasurer – Hilda Hassler Secretary – Carrie Anderson
Carol Haynes Tom Edwards
Charley Triplette Steve Triplette
Reon Chaney  Helen Miller
Peggy Davis


Board meetings are held the first Monday of every month at 7:30 pm at the Museum - Public Welcome! 


 Hours:  Wednesday - 1 pm - 4 pm (year round)

                Sunday (Memorial Day  - Labor Day) - 2 pm - 4:30 pm

  Sunday (after Labor Day - Memorial Day) by appointment (call a board member) 


Visit our facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/pages/Phillips-County-Museum/160864254029454