Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

Moffat County Board of Health

Moffat County Board of Health


Charles Grobe Moffat County Commissioner
John Kinkiad Moffat County Commissioner
Frank Moe Moffat County Commissioner
Charity Neal NW CO VNA
Dr. Scott Ellis Board of Health Medical Advisor
Jim Ferree City of Craig
 Dr. Jeffrey Womble MoCo EMS Medical Director
 John Rossfeld TMH CEO
Rebecca Tyree Moffat County Attorney
Tom Soos Moffat County Emergency Manager

Board meets quarterly or as needed



Minutes: September 15, 2014

               May 19, 2014

                February 10, 2014