Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

Employee Retirement Board

Employee Retirement Board


Name Term Appointed/Elected Term ends December
Ute Jantz - Housing Authority 4  2012  2015
Rick Holford - Sheriff's Dept. (retired) 4 2013 Elected* 2016
Jan Gerber - Museum 4 2013 Elected* 2016
Mason Siedschlaw - IT 4  2013  2016
Linda Peters- Treasurer n/a Required by Statute  

*Elected positions are elected by full-time employees.


Staff:  Lynnette Running

Ex- Officio - Board of County Commissioners


Meets as necessary last Thursday of the month.


Terms of new board to be staggered 4-year terms by statute CRS 24-54-107(1).  Elected terms are elcted by full-time employees.