Banner Art

Legislative Council

Committee Members
Senators Representatives
Bill Cadman, Chairman Dickey Lee Hullinghorst, Vice-Chair
Morgan Carroll Perry Buck
Rollie Heath Lois Court
 Matt Jones  Brian DelGrosso 
Kevin Lundberg Crisanta Duran
Vicki Marble Lois Landgraf
 Ellen Roberts Polly Lawrence
Mark Scheffel Jovan Melton
Jessie Ulibarri  Angela Williams



Staff Contacts:
Rachel Kurtz-Phelan,, 303-866-3028
Conrad Imel,, 303-866-2756



2015 Committee Schedule
Meeting Information


April 24 Agenda Summary 12:00 p.m. Room 271
May 7 Agenda
12:30 p.m. HCR 0109


2015 Requests Approved for Interim Study Committees
Tracking Number Sponsor Subject Final Request
To Study Early Childhood Issues and School Readiness Request for Staffing for the Early Childhood and School Readiness Legislative Commission
Representative Lee
 Services for the Blind
Request for Interim Study Committee Regarding Vocational Rehabilitative Services for the Blind
Representative Williams
Profiling Initiated Contacts by Law Enforcement (PICLE)  Request for Interim Study Committee Regarding Profiling by Peace Officers
 Off Highway Vehicle Task Force  This request was approved by the Executive Committee on May 7


2015 Interim Committee Requests not Approved by Legislative Council
2015-2 Representative Fields Teacher Recruitment, Licensure and Retention 
2015-4 Representative Lee Treatment of Problem Gambling 
2015-6 Representative Ginal 1332 Waiver of the Affordable Care Act Which Will Be Available in 2017




Legislative Council Handbook


Bookmark and Share