Banner Art

Joint Technology Committee

 Report to Legislative Council


 Final Report



Committee Members

Representatives Senators
Max Tyler, Chair Linda Newell, Vice-chair
Jonathan Singer Beth Martinez-Humenik
Jack Tate Tim Neville





 Staff Contact:



Jessika Shipley
 Matt Kiszka
Matt Becker


(303) 866-3521

To contact committee staff, please email:






2014-15 Committee Schedule
Meeting Information


December 30 Agenda Summary 9:00 a.m. HCR 0112



Reports, Issue Briefs, and Memoranda
Date Title/Subject
November 19 Information Technology Funding and the Role of the Joint Technology Committee
November 12 Charge of the Joint Technology Committee



Proposed Legislation
Bill Designation
Short Title
Former Bill Designation

Bookmark and Share