Banner Art

Archives 2010 Executive Committee of the Legislative Council



Terrance Carroll, Chair

Brandon Shaffer, Vice-Chair

Mike May

Mike Kopp

Paul Weissmann

John Morse

Staff Contacts:
Christie Lee,, 303-866-2756
Katey McGettrick,, 303-866-4796



2010 Committee Schedule
Meeting Information


January 8  Agenda   Summary 9:00 a.m.  HCR 0112 
 January 26 Agenda  Summary  Upon Adjournment of the Legislative Council Meeting  HCR 0112 
 March 15 Agenda Summary 4:00 p.m.  HCR 0112 

 April 9

Agenda Summary 8:00 a.m.  HCR 0112 
April 19  Agenda Summary 8:30 a.m.  HCR 0112 
 April 26 Agenda Summary Upon Adjournment of the Legislative Council Meeting  HCR 0112 
September 1 Agenda Summary 8:00 a.m. Legislative Services Building*
(Room A)

 *Legislative Services Building is located at 200 East 14th Avenue

Bookmark and Share