Banner Art

2010 Joint Select Committee on Child Welfare

Committee Members

Senator Linda Newell, Chair

Representative John Kefalas, Vice-Chair


Senator Betty Boyd


Representative Sara Gagliardi



Senator Kevin Lundberg


Representative BJ Nikkel







Staff Contact:  Kelly Stapleton  *  Phone: (303) 866-4789
Kelli Kelty * Phone: (303) 866-3518


2010 Committee Schedule

Meeting Days



Meeting Information

April 16

1:00 PM

SCR 356

House Calendar

Bills and Fiscal Notes

(Access Instructions) 

Meeting Summaries and Votes

(Access Instructions)  

April 23

1:00 PM

SCR 356






General Committee Information














General Assembly Links

Other Links