Banner Art

House Transportation

The House Transportation Committee considers matters concerning motor vehicle law, traffic regulation, transportation funding, public infrastructure, and other subject areas related to the state transportation system.  In addition, the committee has legislative oversight responsibility for the Department of Transportation and the Public Utilities Commission.


Committee Members

Glenn Vaad, Chair

Marsha Looper, Vice-Chair






Mark Barker

  Matt Jones   Max Tyler  

J. Paul Brown


Kevin Priola

  Angela Williams  

Randy Fischer

  Robert Ramirez   Dave Young  
  Millie Hamner  

Ray Scott




Staff Contact:  Kelli Kelty  *  Phone: (303) 866-3518

2012 Committee Schedule
Meeting Days Time Location Meeting Information
Wednesdays 1:30 PM  HCR 0107 House Calendar

Bills and Fiscal Notes 

(Access Instructions) 

Meeting Summaries and Votes 

 (Access Instructions)  


General Committee Information










Sign up here to receive periodic committee updates and schedule changes.



General Assembly Links

Other Links



Bookmark and Share