Banner Art

Archives 2010 Senate Transportation

The Senate Transportation Committee considers matters concerning motor vehicle law, traffic regulation, transportation funding, public infrastructure, and other subject areas related to the state transportation system.  In addition, the committee has legislative oversight responsibility for the Department of Transportation and the Public Utilities Commission.


Committee Members

Dan Gibbs, Chair

Suzanne Williams, Vice-Chair


Mike Kopp


Lois Tochtrop


Scott Renfroe


Bruce Whitehead


Nancy Spence








Staff Contact:  Kelli Kelty  *  Phone: (303) 866-3518


2010 Committee Schedule

Meeting Days



Meeting Information


1:30 PM

 SCR 352

Senate Calendar

Bills and Fiscal Notes 

  (Access Instructions) 

Meeting Summaries and Votes

  (Access Instructions) 


Upon  Adjournment

SCR 352






Bookmark and Share