Banner Art

Capitol Building Advisory Committee


Committee Members

Senator Bill L. Cadman, Chair

Ms. Cindi Markwell, Vice-Chair

Ms. Nan Anderson Mr. Frank McNulty
Ms. Janet Bishop Rep. Dominick Moreno
Ms. Georgianna Contiguglia Mr. Edward C. Nichols
Ms. Marilyn Eddins

Mr. Kevin Patterson

 Mr. Richard Lee Mr. Doug Walter



Staff Contacts :

Julia Jackson

Damion Pechota

(303) 866-3521


To contact committee staff, please email:


2015 Committee Schedule

Meeting Information



February 20 Agenda Summary 1:30 p.m. SCR 354
May 22 Agenda Summary 1:30 p.m. SCR 354
August 21 Agenda Summary 1:30 p.m. SCR 354
 November 20  Agenda Summary  1:30 p.m. SCR 354





Bookmark and Share