Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

Current Committees

The Commission seats two general types of subgroups: Subcommittees and Task Forces. Displayed at left are the links to additional information on the current Commission subcommittees and task forces. Below are the organization charts of the currently-seated Commission task forces displaying examples of recent working groups. The Subcommittees, listed at left, do not subdivide into smaller groups and are not represented below. The definitions of these subgroup types may be found  on the Structure page.

Two new task forces - the Data Task Force and the Re-Entry Task Force - are in the strategic planning phase.

Community Corrections Task Force
Data Task Force
Re-Entry Task Force