Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size
CO Department of
Public Safety

700 Kipling Street #1000
Denver CO 80215 USA
Tel: 303.239.4400
Fax: 303.239.4670


The Commission seats two general types of subgroups: Subcommittees and Task Forces.  The defintions of these subgroup types may be found  on the Structure page. Below is the current organization chart of the Commission.  At left are links to the Current and Previous subgroups of the Commission.

Two new groups - the Data Task Force and the Re-Entry Task Force - are in the strategic planning phase.

Below are the organization charts of the current Task Forces pictured above, displaying examples of recent working groups. Subcommittees typically do not subdivide into smaller groups and are not represented below. The definitions of these subgroup types may be found on the Structure page.

Community Corrections Task Force
Data Task Force
Re-Entry Task Force