Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

Board Members and Meetings


Unless otherwise stated, the Pollution Prevention Advisory Board meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month (except November and December) at the Colorado Department of Public Health & Environment, 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South, Denver. Meetings are held from 10 a.m. until 1:00 p.m. Meeting dates and times may vary; please call the PPAB Administrator at (303) 692-2976 for final board schedule.


The Pollution Prevention Advisory Board includes fifteen members and two ex-officio members appointed by the Governor. The current members of the Pollution Prevention Advisory Board are as follows:


Pollution Prevention Advisory Board Members (as of July 2013)

David Stewart

PPAB Vice-Chairperson

Stewart Environmental Consultants

Bill Hayes

Boulder County Public Health

Karen Hancock

City of Aurora

Kathryn Navin

Colorado Alliance for Environmental Education

Beth Chacon

Xcel Energy

Patricia Mason

US Green Building Council

Kim Hargraves Tyrell

Clean Cities Metro Denver Coalition

Lisa Bardwell

Earth Force

Matthew Redmond

Agrinet LLC

Mary Jo Lockbaum

Metech Recycling

Jarrett Smith

University of Colorado Denver

Lindsay Weber

Denver Water

Thomas Riggle

Tri-County Health Department

Bradley Kieding

Next Generation Construction

Andrew Flynn

Environmental Resources Management


Vacant (ex-officio)

State Government Representative

Patrick Hamel (ex-officio)

Colorado Department of Public Health

& Environment




 Meetings, Presentations, Committees


    2012 Meeting Calendar   

    Meeting Minutes      


    Assistance Committee





 Please contact us if you have any further questions