Colorado Department of Human Services

Regional Offices

Central Region Northeast Region
Southern Region Western Region

 

Central Region

4120 S. Julian Way, Denver, CO 80236

main office number (Critical Incident II) - (303) 866-7850
CRITICAL INCIDENT I Cell phone - (303) 919-0393
Fax Number Bldg. 26 - (303) 866-7928
Fax Number Bldg. 27 - (303) 866-7929
Fax Number Bldg. 28 - (303) 866-7818
Fax Number Bldg. 29 - (303) 866-7866

Name
Building #
Office Phone
Cell Phone Email
Maurice Williams, Director
28

(303) 668-2490
Maurice.Williams@state.co.us
Jorge Aleman, Program Manager 28   (303) 945-9782 Jorge.Aleman@state.co.us
Bret Bartleson, Program Manager 28   (303) 916-3293 Bret.Bartleson@state.co.us
Judy Dulac, Program Manager 28  (303)866-7920 (303) 946-0153 Judy.Dulac@state.co.us
Sharon Tush, Program Manager 28 (303) 866-7265  (303) 945-5089 Sharon.Tush@state.co.us
Anna Duran, Program Assistant 28 (303) 866-7865   Anna.Duran@state.co.us 
Vacant, Admin. Assistant  28 (303) 866-7942    
Carrie Kennedy, Admin. Assistant 29 (303) 866-7867   Carrie.Kennedy@state.co.us
Angela Johnson, Admin. Assistant 28 (303) 866-7850   Angela.Johnson@state.co.us
Janice Ryno, Admin Assistant 27 (303) 866-7838    Janice.Ryno@state.co.us
Client Managers/Parole Officers
Fumia, Stephanie 27   (303) 945-9760 Stephanie.Fumia@state.co.us
Graham, Patti 29   (303) 945-9747 Patti.Graham@state.co.us
Huffman, Thomas 29   (303) 945-9876 Thomas.Huffman@state.co.us
Jameson, Selena 27   (303) 815-8378 Selena.Jameson@state.co.us
Meadows, James 27   (303) 945-9781 James.Meadows@state.co.us
Peterson, Chuck 26   (303) 945-9775 Chuck.Peterson@state.co.us
Smalley, Mark 29   (303) 945-9793 Mark.Smalley@state.co.us
Stephens, Sharon 29   (303) 945-9758 Sharon.Stephens2@state.co.us
Husak, Krista (Supervisor) 27 (303) 866-7940 (303) 945-9736 Krista.Husak@state.co.us
Crowell, Denise 27   (303) 945-9776  Denise.Crowell@state.co.us
Cunnane, Shana 27   (303) 945-9753 Shana.Cunnane@state.co.us
Custer, Ross (Chip) 27   (303) 945-9013 Ross.Custer@state.co.us
Hunt, Jelani 27   (303) 945-6314 Jelani.Hunt@state.co.us
Vacant 27   (303)  
Kelley, Lynn  27   (303) 945-9790 Lynn.Kelley@state.co.us
Powell, Roger 27   (303) 945-9723 Roger.Powell@state.co.us
Selover, Robert  27   (303) 945-9751 Robert.Selover@state.co.us
Woolfolk, Kimberly 27   (303) 945-9789 Kimberly.Woolfolk@state.co.us
Chad Pedigo, (Supervisor) 29   (303) 503-7789 Chad.pedigo@state.co.us
Brown, Cherie 29   (303) 945-9773 Cherie.Brown@state.co.us
Cleary, Susan 29   (303) 945-9811 Susan.Cleary@state.co.us
Friedman, Martin 29   (303) 945-9794 Martin.Friedman@state.co.us
Joseph, Sheree 29   (303) 945-9759 Sheree.Joseph@state.co.us
Kloosterman, Todd  29   (303) 945-9763 Todd.Kloosterman@state.co.us
NavarroConger, Leslie 29   (303) 945-9792 Leslie.Navarro2@state.co.us
Phason, Anika 29   (303) 945-9770 Anika.Phason@state.co.us
Small, Cheronda 29   (303) 945-9774 Cheronda.Small@state.co.us

 

Northeast Region

3997 S. Valley Drive, Suite 200, Longmont, CO 80504

Name Phone Email
Joe Thome, Regional Director (303) 619-4520 Joe.Thome@state.co.us
Darlene Deichert, Program Manager (303) 495-0906 Darlene.Deichert@state.co.us
Tyler Fittz, Program Manager (970) 518-2605 Tyler.fittz@state.co.us
Richard Knight, Program Manager (303) 968-0527 Richard.Knight@state.co.us
Katie Ruske, Program Manager (303) 818-1204 Katherine.Ruske@state.co.us
Kelly Waldrop, Administrative Assistant (303) 746-9710 Kelly.Waldrop@state.co.us
Kathryn Hauge, Administrative Assistant (720) 448-4133 Kathryn.Hauge@state.co.us
Critical Incident Pager (303) 508-2631  
 Fax (970) 535-0778  
Client Managers/Parole Officers
 Longmont Office - 3997 S. Valley Drive, Suite 200, Longmont CO 80504
Diaz, Frank (303) 815-9417 Frank.Diaz@state.co.us
Dominy, Jen  (303) 416-0394 Jenny.Dominy@state.co.us
Hoffman, Gretchen (303) 968-4087 Gretchen.Hoffman@state.co.us
Lopez, Vince (303) 815-9921 Vincent.Lopez@state.co.us
Montoya, Mike (970) 420-4074 Michael.Montoya@state.co.us
Rodriguez, Leon (303) 815-8785 Leon.Rodriguez@state.co.us
Fax (970) 535-0778   
Greeley Office – 710 11th Avenue, Suite 101, Greeley, CO 80631
Burroughs, Tony  (970) 518-2603 Anthony.Burroughs@state.co.us
Chinatti, Karen (970) 518-2651 Karen.Chinatti@state.co.us
Gunnarson, Jennifer (970) 420-9725 Jennifer.Gunnarson@state.co.us
Lobato, John (970) 518-2650 John.Lobato@state.co.us
Schott, Colleen (970) 518-2652 Colleen.Schott@state.co.us
Fax (970) 336-0848   
Ft. Collins Office –2629 Redwing Rd. Suite 135, Ft. Collins, CO 80525
Brosal, Mark (970) 420-0181 Mark.Brosal@state.co.us
Leaf, Fawn (970) 420-1473 Fawn.Leaf@state.co.us
Richardson, Lori (970) 420-4792 Lori.Richardson@state.co.us
Smith, Don (970) 420-1509  Donald.Smith@state.co.us
Fax (970) 223-8715  
Boulder IMPACT – 3460 Broadway, Boulder, CO 80304
Creel, Joey (Supervisor)

(303) 441-4969
(303) 621-6665 (cell)

Joey.Creel@state.co.us
Villegas, Mario

(303) 441-1648
(303) 621-6691 (cell)

Mario.Villegas@state.co.us
Fax (303) 441-1517   

 

Southern Region

321 S. Tejon Street, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Name Phone Email
Connie Peterson, Regional Director (719) 433-2008 Connie.Peterson@state.co.us
Brenda Wychulis, Program Manager/Contracts (719) 433-8221  Brenda.Wychulis@state.co.us
John Rogers, Program Manager (719) 439-9498 John.Rogers@state.co.us
Rudy Presas, Program Manager  (719) 659-1677 Rudy.Presas@state.co.us
Catania Jones, Program Manager (719) 323-3278 Catania.Jones@state.co.us
Christine Champlin, Program Assistant (719) 640-8680 Christine.Champlin@state.co.us
Suzanne Caldwell, Administrative Assistant (719) 538-0204 Suzanne.Caldwell@state.co.us
Andrea Weiner, Administrative Assistant (719) 433-2009  Andrea.Weiner@state.co.us
Critical Incident Cell Phone (719) 306-3194  
 Video Conference Room (719) 538-0204  
Fax (719) 538-0210  
Client Managers/Parole Officers
Springs Office (321 S. Tejon St., Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Brooks, Kristen (719) 502-7159 Kristen.Brooks@state.co.us
Crittenden, Kelly (719) 433-2015  Kelly.Crittenden@state.co.us
Davis, Connie (719) 502-7165 Connie.Davis@state.co.us
Downs, Karen (719) 661-7348 Karen.Downs@state.co.us
Uhrick, Ron  (719) 433-2024 Ronald.Uhrick@state.co.us
Lator, Nicole (719) 246-9273 Nicole.Lator@state.co.us
Scippio, Stephen (719) 602-9862 Stephen.Scippio@state.co.us
Wallace, Kristin (719) 502-7156 Kristin.Wallace@state.co.us
Fax (719) 538-0210  
CMHIP 1600 W. 24th Street, Pueblo CO 81003
Brode, Meghan (719) 248-3012  Meghan.Brode@state.co.us
Garcia, Shawna (719) 433-2004 Shawna.Garcia@state.co.us
Lovato, Madeline (719) 248-3008  Madeline.Lovato@state.co.us
Middleton, Levi (719) 248-3011 Levi.Middleton@state.co.us

 

Western Region

801 Grand Avenue, Grand Junction, CO 81501

Name Phone Email
Dave Lee, Regional Director (970) 241-4886, ext. 12 Dave.Lee@state.co.us
Cris Matoush, Program Manager (970) 241-4886, ext. 14
 
Cris.Matoush@state.co.us
Mark Adix, Program Monitor (970) 241-4886, ext. 16 Mark.Adix@state.co.us
Melissa Lovato, Program/Contract Manager (970) 241-4886, ext. 29  Melissa.Lovato@state.co.us
Robin Gemoya, Administrative Assistant (970) 241-4886, ext. 23 Robin.Gemoya@state.co.us
Peggy Miller, Program Assistant (970) 241-4886, ext. 10 Peggy.Miller@state.co.us
Critical Incident Pager (970) 242-1521  
Video Conference Room (970) 241-4886, ext. 27  
Fax (970) 241-1922  
Client Managers/Parole Officers
Chavez, Jose (970) 241-4886, ext. 24 Jose.Chavez@state.co.us
Cruson, LaDonna (970) 241-4886, ext. 25 Ladonna.Cruson@state.co.us
Duran, Gilbert (970) 241-4886, ext. 20 Gilbert.Duran@state.co.us
Mogden, Laura (970) 241-4886, ext. 28 Laura.Mogden@state.co.us
Moss-Sadler, Marcia (970) 241-4886, ext. 18 Marcia.Moss-sadler@state.co.us
Rodriquez, Kathie  (970) 241-4886, ext. 17 Kathryn.Rodriquez@state.co.us
Webb, Sally (970) 241-4886, ext. 13 Sally.Webb@state.co.us

 

 

For General Questions or assistance please contact Heidi Bauer, DYC Communications Coordinator