Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

Contract Facilities

Alternative Homes for Youth
www.alternativehomesforyouth.org/

 
1110 M Street
Greeley, CO 80631
 

Contact: Erica Roush 
Email: erica.roush@ahfy.org  
Phone: 970-353-6010

 

Brochure/Pamphlet

 Contract Facilities - AHFY

Ariel Clinical Services
www.arielcpa.org

 


2938 N. Avenue Suite G
Grand Junction, CO 81504


Contact: Jen Daniels
Email: jdaniels@arielcpa.org
Phone: 970-245-1616

 Contract Facilities - Ariel
Children's Ark dba Axios Youth Community

 

400 E. Routt Ave. Pueblo, CO 81004


Contact: Sabrina Haines 
Email: s.haines@axiosyouth.com 
Phone: 719-543-7410

 Contract Facilities - Childrens Ark - Pueblo
CHINS UP
www.griffithcenters.org


17 N. Farragut
Colorado Springs, CO 80909


Contact: Marsha Hilty 
Email: marsha.hilty@griffithcenters.org
Phone: 719-327-2058

 Contract Facilities - Griffith Center Colorado Springs
Dale House
www.dalehouseproject.org


7 W. Dale St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80903


Contact: Kevin Comiskey, Program Director 
Email: daviddhproject@qwestoffice.net
Phone: 719-471-0642

 Contract Facilities - Dalehouse
DAYS
www.denveryouth.org


1240 W Bayaud Ave.

Denver, CO 80223 


Contact: Noel D'Albertis
Email: ndalbertis@denveryouth.org  
Phone: 303-302-3257

 Contract Facilities - DAYS
Devereux Cleo Wallace
www.cleowallace.org


8405 Church Ranch Blvd.
Westminster, CO 80021


Contact: Christy Martinez
Email: cmartine@devereux.org
Phone: 303-466-7391

 

Brochure/Pamphlet

 Contract Facilities - DCW
Gateway CPA (Commonworks)
www.commonworks.net


518 28 Road A-104
Grand Junction, CO 81051


Contact: Janis Milner
Email: Janis.M@gateway-yfs.org
Phone: 970-245-6004 x207

 Contract Facilities - Gateway Logo
Gateway Residential Program- Delta (Commonworks)
www.commonworks.net


3346 Ash Mesa Rd.
Delta, CO 81416


Contact: Shannon Korn
Email: Shannon.k@gateway-res.org
Phone: 970-874-7749 x6

 Contract Facilities - Gateway Logo
Gateway Residential (Commonworks)
www.commonworks.net


1020 Grand Ave.
Grand Junction, CO 81050


Contact: Gretchen Sodamann
Email: Gretchen.s@gateway-res.org
Phone: 970-245-0008

 Contract Facilities - Gateway Girls
Griffith Centers for Children
www.griffithcenters.org


17 N. Farragut
Colorado Springs, CO 80909


Contact: Ken Lingle 
Email:Kenneth.Lingle@griffithcenters.org

Phone: 719-327-2067

 Contract Facilities - Griffith Center Colorado Springs
Hand Up Homes for Youth


801 Coffman Road
Whitewater, CO 81527


Contact: Meri Miyasaki
Email: mmiyasaki@huhfy.com
Phone: 970-255-8000 x12

 Contract Facilities - Handup Homes
Haven Corporation
 
 
1155 Kelly Johnson Blvd. Suite 111
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
 
 
Contact: Daunte Davis, Director
Phone: 719-590-4124
 
 
 
 
Charity Center
Hilltop Residential Youth Services
www.htop.org


1405 Wellington Ave.
Grand Junction, CO 81501


Contact: Candice Batterson
Email: candiceb@htop.org
Phone: 970-246-3952

 Contract Facilities - Hilltop Res
Hilltop Robert A. Brown Center
www.htop.org


3325 N. Townsend Ave.
Montrose, CO 81401


Contact: Yesenia Duncan
Email: yeseniaD@htop.org
Phone: 970-252-0161

 Contract Facilities - Hilltop Brown

Jefferson Hills- Aurora
www.jeffersonhills.org


1290 S Potomac St.
Aurora, CO 80012
 

Contact: Monica Bowen
Email: monicab@jcmh.org
Phone: 303-745-1281

Brochure/Pamphlet

 Contract Facilities - Jefferson Hills Aurora
Job Corps (Collbran)


57608 Hwy 330
Collbran, CO 81624


Contact: Heather Bennett
Email: n/a
Phone: 970-487-3567

 Contract Facilities - Job Corps
Kids Crossing
 
 
1440 E. Fountain Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO
 
 
Contact: Amy Harder, MSW
 
 
Lost and Found Transitional Living Program- Arvada
www.lostandfoundinc.org


7695 W. 59th Ave.
Arvada, CO 80004


Contact: Megann St John
Email: Megannstjohn@lnfinc.com
Phone: 303-420-8080 x1407

 Contract Facilities - Lost and Found - TLP
Lost and Found- Proctor
www.lostandfoundinc.org


Contact: Marissa Salazar
Email: marissasalazar@lnfinc.com
Phone: 303-420-8080

 Contract Facilities - Lost and Found Logo
Maple Star
www.maplestar.net


2250 S. Oneida St., Suite 100
Denver, CO 80224


Contact: Nikki Martin
Email: nmartin@maplestar.net
Phone: 303-564-2595

Brochure/Pamphlet

 Contract Facilities - Maple Star - Logo
Mesa County Community Corrections & Work Release
www.cjsd.mesacounty.us


640 South Ave.
Grand Junction, CO 81501


Contact: Nancy Eddy
Email: Nancy.Eddy@mesacounty.us
Phone: 970-244-3300

 Contract Facilities - Mesa County CCWR
Mountain Crest
 
4601 Corbett Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80528
 
Contact: Shari Simmons
Phone: 970-207-4800
  ContractProgram_MountainCrest
Reflections for Youth
www.reflectionsforyouth.org


1000 S. Lincoln Ave. #190
Loveland, CO 80537


Contact: Jane Williams
Email: jane@reflectionsforyouth.org
Phone: 970-217-6646

Brochure/Pamphlet

 Contract Facilities - RFY
Rite of Passage- DeNier
www.riteofpassage.com


720 Turner Drive
Durango, CO 81301


Contact: Jay Koedam
Email: jkoedam@riteofpassage.com
Phone: 970-375-2781

 Contract Facilities - ROP - DeNier
Rite of Passage- Betty K. Marler
www.bettykmarlercenter.com


7862 Mansfield Pkwy
Denver, CO 80235


Contact: Laura Shipman-Hamblin
Email: lshipman@rop.com
Phone: 720-963-5020

Brochures:
1) Program
2) Female Responsive

 Contract Facilities - ROP - Marler
Rite of Passage- Q-House
www.riteofpassage.com


8810 Chicago Creek Road
Idaho Springs, CO  80452


Contact: Troy Erickson
Email: Terickson@rop.com
Phone: 303-567-4968

 Contract Facilities - ROP - QHouse
Rite of Passage- Ridge View
www.ridgeviewacademy.com


28101 E Quincy Ave.
Watkins, CO 80137


Contact: Elton Jones
Email: ejones@riteofpassage.com
Phone: 303-766-3000

 Contract Facilities - ROP RV
Southern Peaks
www.abraxasyfs.com


700 Four Mile Pkwy
Canon City, CO 81212


Contact: Jeremy Hugins
Email: jhugins@abraxasyfs.com
Phone: 719-276-7567

 Contract Facilities - Southern Peaks
Summit Treatment Services


100 Logan St.
Sterling, CO 80751


Contact: Jarod Thiele
Email: j.thiele@summit-sterling.com
Phone: 303-717-1765

Brochure/Pamphlet

 Contract Facilities - Summit

Synergy
www.artstreatment.org

 

3738 W. Princeton Circle
Denver, CO 80236

 

Contact: Irene Arguelles
Email: irene.arguelles@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-781-7875

Brochures:
1) Overview
2) Substance Abuse

Contract Facilities - Synergy

Third Way- Lincoln
www.thirdwaycenter.org

 

P.O. Box 61385
Denver, CO 80206

 

Contact: Dave Eisner
Email: deisner@thirdwaycenter.org
Phone: 303-780-9191

Brochure/Pamphlet

 Contract Facilities - Third Way Center - Lincoln
Third Way- Lowry
www.thirdwaycenter.org


P.O. Box 61385
Denver, CO 80206


Contact: Renee Johnson
Email: rjohnson@thirdwaycenter.org
Phone: 303-780-9191


Brochure/Pamphlet

 Contract Facilities - Third Way Center - Lowry
Third Way- Pontiac
www.thirdwaycenter.org


P.O. Box 61385
Denver, CO 80206


Contact: Dave Eisner
Email: deisner@thirdwaycenter.org
Phone: 303-780-9191


Brochure/Pamphlet

 Contract Facilities - Third Way Center - Pontiac
Third Way- Teen Mothers
www.thirdwaycenter.org


P.O. Box 61385
Denver, CO 80206


Contact: Renee Johnson
Email: rjohnson@thirdwaycenter.org
Phone: 303-780-9191


Brochure/Pamphlet

 Contract Facilities - Third Way Center - Teen Mom
Third Way- York
www.thirdwaycenter.org


P.O. Box 61385
Denver, CO 80206


Contact: Dave Eisner
Email: deisner@thirdwaycenter.org
Phone: 303-780-9191

Brochure/Pamphlet

 Contract Facilities - Third Way Center - York
Turning Point- Mathews
www.turningpnt.org


614 S. Mathews St.
Ft. Collins, CO 80524


Contact: Kim Bappe
Email: kbappe@turningpnt.org
Phone: 970-221-0999 x28


Brochure/Pamphlet

 Contract Facilities - TPMatthews
Turning Point- Prospect
www.turningpnt.org


640 W. Prospect 
Ft. Collins, CO 80521


Contact: Kim Bappe
Email: kbappe@turningpnt.org
Phone: 970-221-0999 x28


Brochure/Pamphlet

 DYC_ContractFacilities_TPGirls
Youthtrack- Work & Learn


1508 Fillmore St.
Denver, CO 80206


 

Contact: Jolene Headrick 
Email: Jolene.Headrick@rescare.com
Phone: 303-321-0380

Brochure/Pamphlet

 Contract Facilities - YT Work Learn

Youthtrack- San Luis Valley

 

1317 17th Street
Alamosa, CO 81101

Contact: Jolene Headrick 
Email: Jolene.Headrick@rescare.com
Phone: 303-321-0380

 Contract Facilities - YT SLV