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Colorado Molybdenum Ore
Severance Tax Return

Taxable Quarter Year Round all amounts to the nearest dollar
] Jan—Mar O Apr—Jun O Jul-Sep ] Oct-Dec 20
Name Colorado Account Number
Address Federal Employer Identification Number
City State Zip Telephone Number
( )

If this is a final return, check this box ]

Name of Mine Listed with the Colorado Division of Mines County or Counties in Which Mine is Located |Number of Tons of Ore Mined
1. TOtAl tONS MINE.....c ittt e a ettt e et e s bt e et e e sat e e bt e e bt e e ebee st e e teesebeenneesaneens 1

B = Y4 o] ([o] o FO T T TS O ROV SO PP PPTOTRROUPTOPPOINN 2 625!000

3. Total taxable tons mined (lIN€ 1 MINUS lINE 2)........ooiiiiiiiiii e 3 00
4. TaX (lIN€ B X .05) ... e e e 4 00
5. IMpPact @SSISTANCE CTeAit........coouiiiiiiii ettt o5 00
6. Net tax, line 4 less Line 5, but NOt 1€SS thaN ZEIO ..........cooiiiiiiiiieee e 6 00
7. Interest oN balanCe AUE ............oooiiiiii s o7 00
8. Penalty 0N DAlANCE QUE .......c..oiiuiiiii ettt st e 8 00
9. Total amount due, add liN€S 6, 7 @nd 8..........ccccuiiiiiiiiiiiiii e D Paid by EFT @ 9 [|$ 00

The State may convert your check to a one time electronic banking transaction. Your bank account may be debited as early as the same day received by the State. If converted, your check will
not be returned. If your check is rejected due to insufficient or uncollected funds, the Department of Revenue may collect the payment amount directly from your bank account electronically.

Under penalty of perjury in the second degree, | declare that | have examined this return Name, address and telephone number of person
and to the best of my knowledge and belief it is true, correct, and complete. preparing return:
Signature of Taxpayer or Corporate Officer Date
MAIL TO AND MAKE CHECKS PAYABLE TO: Colorado Department of Revenue
Denver, CO 80261-0007

Filing Requirements: Every person engaged in the severance of molybdenum ore is liable. The return is due on or before the fifteenth day
following the end of each calendar quarter. A paper form is not required if only the tax due on line 4 is being paid in full by an EFT payment.

Tax Rate: The rate of tax for each calendar year quarter shall be $.05/ton of molybdenum ore. The first 625,000 tons of ore shall be exempt
from the tax.

Impact Assistance Credit: A credit against the severance is allowed with respect to contributions of property or money to units of local
government for planning, deemed to be necessary because of new severance operation or the increase in production at an existing operation.
You must attach a certification from the executive director of the Department of Local Affairs to claim this credit.

Interest and Penalty: If the return is filed after the due date, interest at the current statutory rate will accrue on any balance of tax due until
paid. A penalty of the larger of $30 or 30% of the balance of tax due will be assessed on any delinquently filed return.

Information: Forms and information are available at www. TaxColorado.com




