Colorado Department of Agriculture =
Division of lnspectlon and Consumer Servnces

Fiscal Year 2009 Fee Schedule

Egg Program

Fertilizer Prggrnm

‘Mlmmum Inspection (Tonnage) Fee
{Tonnage Late Fee

\ Product Registration

«,Commercnal Fertilizer/Soil Conditioner/Plant Amendment lnspectlon Fee Per Ton
I‘Small Package (< 10 Ib) Inspection Fee Per Ib

Penalty for Failure to Register Per Product

[Compost Manufactunng Facility Reglstratlon

yMlmmum Inspection (Tonnage) Fee

iTonnage Late Fee

Anhydrous Ammonia Program

Meat Prggram

Program FY 09 Fee
Feed Program
s BELy Company Reglstratlon 7777777 i W ::77 . RN $50.00
'Small Package (< 10 1b) lnspectlon Fee Per Product i i R $25.00
t(fomn;ercnal Feed lnspectlon (Tonnage) Fee Per Ton R N B 0105
1Commerc1al Feed Inspection (Tonnage) Fee for Wet Byproducts Per Ton o o $0.025
rReglstranon Late Fee R 777 B s © $50.00}
{Small Package lnspectlon Late Fee Per Product - ) " - $25.00
$50 00

10% of fee due or
~ $50 minimum|

$40.00

$0.10

~ $0.00075

' $40/product
$60.00

$50.00

10% of fee due or
$50 minimum

|Food Pian Program

Commodi'g Handler Program

Commodity Handler Inspection Fee

z$15 ,000,000 and over

Anhydrous Ammonia Site Registration $125.00
Anhydrous Ammonia Nurse Tank Reglstratlon : $5.00
}Retazl License - e
|Class I - Gross Sales < $50,000/yr or ngyy b - ) | $15.00
Class II - Gross Sales >$50,000 to $100,000 | s2500
Class Il - Gross Sales >$100,000 to $200,000 p X T $35.00
Class IV - Gross Sales >$200,000 to $500,000 e S 850,00
Class V - Gross Sales > $500,000 ' s . $75.00
Wholesale License X s e R B
Class I - < 50 Cases Sold Per Week A e L $50.00
Class II - >50 to 100 Cases/Week L R RO 1 $100.00
|Class 11 - >100 to 250 Cases/Week L R - | $150.00
Class IV - >250 to 750 Cases/Week ER GRS $300.00}
Class V - >750 Cases/Week T e 7 T a0
|Retail Truck License Bt Sl e $0. 00
[Processor (Custom Livestock) w/ USDA License L, e SRR E $50.00]
Processor (Custom Livestock) i 7717777 ~ $200.00
1Processor (Wild Game Only) S AU ANl I B . E e 7&?@
{Mobile Slaughterer B ~ $150.00f
ESole Operator N 1 i Wﬁﬁi;:iﬁii ) Pae 77:;j77 - 77777775375)7007
[ EOperators (2-5 Sales Reps) " $750.00
’Operators (6-10 Sales Reps) R i i ~ $1,250.00
= tOperanré (11-15 Sales Reps) TR s 1 $1,500.00]
|Operators (16-20 Sales Reps) S e B $2, 000.00]
|Operators (21 + Sales Rep,s,),,, N S e 7$357007 00
»Commodlty Handler License RN Dl el $100.00
|Agents g e e 1 %2000
|Based on Dollar Volume B i S N
”}$1 00 to $249,999 . e 1 ~ $50.00
[$250 000 to $999.999 e $150.00
1$1,000,000 t0 $2.999.999 N D 3 $250.00
"1 $3,000,000 to $4,999,999 J ? $350.00]
‘$5 000,000 to $14,999,999 ? $550.00]

$750.00




Colorado Department of Agriculture

~ Division of Inspection and Consumer Servnces :

Fiscal Year 2009 Fee Schedule

Colorado Agncultural Commlssmn

Program | FY 09 Fee
Commodity Handler Program 3
Warelmusg limige;tu;l; Fees = :; 77 0 = . B
 [BasdonCapssivinBushs
/1 to 150,000 E T et $155.00
150,001 t0 250,000 e R S AN PO EEl ~ $310.00}
f250 001to500000 S e ) $455.00}
500,001 t0 750,000 Iy, Al e ] $615.00}
750,001 to 1,000,000 R e T ] ~ $765.00
11,000,001 to 1,200,000 ey : ! ~$920.00
1,200,001 to 1 50676667'fi R i e e
11,500,001 to 2,000,000 o e I N L e $1 220 00
12,000,001 t0 2,500,000 7 - $1,375.00
2,500,001 10 5,000,000 e ) $1,525.00}
15,000, 0011’675*00’0706/ ’ s Pt ns e e Rl  $1,685.00,
7,500,001 t0 10,000,000 7 i W | $1.840.00]
Farm Products Program R S e e
[Farm Products Dealers Llcense s i 77777;:;7 : $350 .00)
o !Agents o :777 L S0
| Small Volume Dealers Li Lwense i N e i ~ $50.00)
Measurement Standards Programs B R G o i
Retall Prggram 3 N . B B R I e
QDevtce License 5 ek 77;; B 7? i g N B 7:77
;’75 Ib or less B R TR NG Bl $25.00
|76 t0 450 Ib e AR $40.00
5 1451 102,000 Ib z ¥ i  $60.00
‘Fabnc Metieiri ™ B ina, N $30.00
| Condage Meter o e B iR $30.00
’Other Fees N 777 - )
|Special Test Fee Per Hour ED SR AT T O L D e $50.00
V‘Spe(:lal Test Mileage Fee (Small vehlcle) 7 StatreﬂRiaitié
| Large Scale Program e iﬁ i S i . D
] ”vDex’u'ée License EThE : Bt _ EREER i |
12,001 010,000 Ib SR S A N [ 81500
110,001 t0 30,000 Ib 8 SR ~ $90.00
30,001 080,000 LR e T $105.00
80,001 Ib and up N R b e $120.00}
W‘ |Belt Conveyor Scale P  $375.00
ln-motlon RR Scale b i T $375.00|
|Grain Moisture Meter s 7!{25 00
|Other Fees ) ) N
’Cemﬁed Public Weigher (5 Year License) i ~ $25.00
; xScale Company (5 Year Llcenséyiim . G . ~ $150.00)
‘Spcc1al Test Fee Per Hour R e ~ $100.00)
7 ‘Speclal Test Mileage Fee (Large Scale Trucks) e T | 00
] |Metrology Program ) |
: ‘Metrology Lab Fees Per Hour - Government 7: jjﬁ o i 7777 i P e . C$25.00
\Mé}lft)f()gy Lab Fees Per Hour - Other N . s e . $5000
i Specnal Test Lab Mileage Fee (Small vehicle) S 7778t7ateikate
| hereby cemfy the Colorado Agricultural Commission has adopted and authorized VtihrlS fee sch schedule at the meetmg
held on May 13, 2008 Thi; fee schedule | wﬂ[ﬁ Sfﬁ;ptlve on July I, 27)62?77 N e 8 DA B
— o)y
Brad Rock, Chairman M (&7(/1 IR e |Date f—/_} -OF

John Stulp, Commissioner
Colorado Department of Agricul

Wiv«/@@ﬁff e

ED‘,’F,i:,,/,,,%" Clr.




	fy 09 page 1
	fy 09 page 2

