670 - REG State of Colorado
671 'LATE DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE
i DIVISION OF PLANT INDUSTRY
700 Kipling Street, Suite 4000, Lakewood, CO 80215-8000
(303) 239-4143
APPLICATION FOR SEED REGISTRATION
NAME OF BUSINESS
MAILING ADDRESS
CITY STATE ZIP CODE
SALES LOCATION ADDRESS
CITY STATE ZIP CODE
MAILING PHONE NO. SALES LOCATION PHONE NO.

CHECK TYPE OF BUSINESS:

[ Seed Labeler - Registration Fee $300.00

O Custom Seed Conditioner - Registration Fee $300.00
O Farmer Seed Labeler - Registration Fee $75.00

[ Retail Seed Dealer - Registration Fee $25.00

[ Additional location for QSeed Labeler, dCustom Seed Conditioner, dFarmer Seed Labeler, or ORetail Seed Dealer
- Registration Fee $25.00 each location. (One application for each location. Check appropriate box.)

1) This business is operating as a: Sole Proprietorship - , Partnership - , Corporation - , Other -
(describe)
2) List the person authorized to receive and accept service of summons and legal notices of all kinds for the applicant in the state of

Colorado. (Name, title, and complete address)

Name Title Complete Address

| hereby make application to be registered to sell seed in the State of Colorado pursuant to the Colorado Seed Act, Title35, Article 27 C.R.S.,
as amended. | state that under penalty of perjury in the second degree, as defined in Section 18-8-503, C.R.S., that the information contained
in this application is true and correct to the best of my knowledge. | understand that under the Colorado Seed Act providing false information is
grounds for d enial, suspension, or revocation of a seed registration.

NAME OF OWNER OR MANAGER

(print or type)
DATE SIGNATURE

INSTRUCTIONS AND INFORMATION

APPLICATION Application shall be made by each individual, corporation, partnership, association, government agency, or other legal entity
in business as a seed labeler, custom seed condiioner, farmer seed labeler and/or retail seed dealer. The deadline date for application
shall be the last day of February, except for those persons who were not registered in the previous year. See above for the registration
fees.

REGISTRATION FEES The registration fees shall be charged in accordance with the fee schedule above, except that each person who was
registered in the previous year and fails to apply by the last day of February shall pay double the prescribed fee.

Submit Completed Application With Registration Fee
ALL REGISTRATIONS EXPIRE THE LAST DAY OF FEBRUARY OF EACH YEAR
Make Check Payable to the Colorado Department of Agriculture
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