Colorado Department of Agriculture 480
Inspection and Consumer Services Division -
Metrology Laboratory Program cwo
3125 Wyandot Street yaxi\\
Denver, Colorado 80211-3824 ACRIGULTURE
(303) 477-4220; FAX (303) 477-4248 DO NOT WRITE IN THISBOX

APPLICATION TO SELL AND/OR SERVICE WEIGHING or MEASURING DEVICES

NAME: BUS.PHONE: DATE:

(Print or Type)
ADDRESS: CITY: STATE ZIP.
(Check one) Thisbusinessis operating as a(n) O Individual/Sole Proprietorship Q Partnership A Corporation

O Other (Describe):

If you are operating as an individual/sole proprietor ship, you must complete the “ Citizenship/mmigration Status Verification Form.”

Place an X by each item you are applying for: License Number |ssued:
. . License Fee: $150.00/5 years
|:| Se” Only |:| S@”, Sel’VI ce, or Repall' Copies of annual certificates of the test weights
must be maintained by this office

Scale Capacities. || Upto100lbs [ Upto2,000ibsl_| Over 2,000lbs

D Electronic D Mechanica D Grain Moisture Meter
[ ] Fabric Meter [ ] Cordage Meter [ ] Other (Specify)

List service technicians (use reverse of this form if necessary):

List qualifications for license:

REFERENCES: Persons who can verify your qualifications:

NAME: ADDRESS; PHONE:
NAME: ADDRESS; PHONE:
NAME: ADDRESS; PHONE:

| HEREBY DECLARE THAT | UNDERSTAND AND WILL COMPLY WITH THE APPLICABLE SECTIONS OF THE COLORADO
MEASUREMENT STANDARDSACT (35-14, Colorado Revised Statutes), INCLUDING SECTIONS 105, 123 AND 124. | ALSO DECLARE THAT
| UNDERSTAND AND WILL COMPLY WITH THE APPLICABLE REQUIREMENTS OF THE NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY’S
(NIST’S) HANDBOOK 44.

Signature of Applicant or Authorized Representative Title

---MS OFFICE ONLY ---

Signature of Lead Metrologist Date

MS-26 Rev 8/16/07




