Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

Board & Staff Members

Board Members


  • Jack Buchheister, President
  • Jim MacKenzie, Vice President
  • Todd Waldron, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Brendan Irving
  • Charles Banks


The Board meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 8:30 a.m.




  • Mike Wageck, District Manager
  • Joanne Donald, Administrator
  • Kent Bosshard, Superintendent
  • Trevor Harder, Operator
  • David Smith, Operator