Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

Contact Us

Fraser/Winter Park Police Department
Physical Address: 79050 Main Street, Winter Park Station
Winter Park, CO 80482
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 211
Winter Park, CO 80482

Grand County Dispatch: (970) 725-3549

Emergencies: 911

 

Dial (970) 722-7779 for the Fraser/Winter Park Police Department (non-emergencies)

 

Curran, Sean Officer scurran@wpgov.com

   x108

Harmon, Matt Sergeant mharmon@wpgov.com    x103
Jacobsen, Dodd Officer djacobsen@wpgov.com    x106
McHenry, Carol Police/Court Clerk cmchenry@wpgov.com    x100
Trainor, Glen Chief of Police gtrainor@wpgov.com    x101
Wright, Ken Officer kwright@wpgov.com    x105
Ybarra, Roy Sergeant rybarra@wpgov.com    x102
Schroetlin, Brett Detective/Officer bschroetlin@wpgov.com    x104
Ransom, Don Officer dransom@wpgov.com    x107
Murdoch, Matthew Officer mmurdoch@wpgov.com    x115